Provost's Office

The staff in the Office of the Provost is here to assist you. Please contact us with questions or concerns.

Office of the Provost

Andrew C. Comrie

Andrew C. Comrie
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
(520) 621.1856
comrie@email.arizona.edu

Anne Marx

Anne Marx
Director of Administration
(520) 626.8121
amarx@email.arizona.edu

Griselda Martinez

Griselda Martinez
Executive Assistant
(520) 621.1856
grm1@email.arizona.edu
Academic Affairs

Shelley McGrath

Shelley McGrath
Senior Director, Academic Program & Transfer Coordinaton
(520) 626.0971
smcgrath@email.arizona.edu

Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Executive Associate to the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
(520) 626.4099
bmarti@email.arizona.edu
Faculty Affairs
Financial Administration

Edward Frisch

Edward Frisch
Associate Vice President for Academic Resources, Planning & Management
(520) 621.7766
frisch@arizona.edu

Jim Florian

Jim Florian
Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis
(520) 621.3680
florianj@email.arizona.edu

Marilyn Taylor

Marilyn Taylor
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration
(520) 621.3876
taylorm@email.arizona.edu

Nina Bates

Nina Bates
Business Administrator, Academic Affairs
(520) 621.7766
ninaari@email.arizona.edu
University Affairs

Mary Fleming

Mary Fleming
Coordinator, Academic Planning
(520) 621.5901
raphael@email.arizona.edu

Karen Francis-Begay

Karen Francis-Begay
Assistant Vice President, Tribal Affairs
(520) 626.9809
kfbegay@email.arizona.edu

Laura Hunter

Laura Hunter
Program and Research Manager
(520) 626.5502
lahunter@email.arizona.edu

Jacquelyn Valenzuela

Jacquelyn Valenzuela
Administrative Associate
(520) 626.8080
javalenzuela@email.arizona.edu