Provost's Office

The staff in the Office of the Provost is here to assist you. Please contact us with questions or concerns.

Office of the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Andrew C. Comrie

Andrew C. Comrie
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
520. 621.1856 | comrie@email.arizona.edu

Anne Marx

Anne Marx
Director of Administration
520. 626.8121 | amarx@email.arizona.edu

Clarisa Robles

Clarisa Robles
Administrative Assistant
520.621.1856 | clarisarobles@email.arizona.edu
Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Executive Associate to the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
520.626.4099 | bmarti@email.arizona.edu
Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Kathleen Francisco

Kathleen Francisco
Coordinator, Academic Affairs and Information Specialist
520.621.6701 | ksexton@email.arizona.edu
Financial Administration

James S. Florian

James S. Florian
Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis
520.621.3680 | florianj@email.arizona.edu

Marilyn Taylor

Marilyn Taylor
Senior Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration
520.621.3876 | taylorm@email.arizona.edu

Barry Brummund

Barry Brummund
Assistant Vice President, Administrative Systems Integration
621.3695 | brummund@email.arizona.edu

Nina Bates

Nina Bates
Business Administrator, Academic Affairs
520.621.7766 | ninaari@email.arizona.edu

Katie Van Renterghem

Katie Van Renterghem
Institutional Analyst
520.621.5182 | kgrier@email.arizona.edu
University Affairs

Laura Hunter

Laura Hunter
Program and Research Manager
520.626.5502 | lahunter@email.arizona.edu

Paul M. Kaufmann

Paul M. Kaufmann
University Compliance Officer
520.621.1856 | pkaufmann@email.arizona.edu