Provost's Office

The staff in the Office of the Provost is here to assist you. Please contact us with questions or concerns.

Office of the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Andrew C. Comrie

Andrew C. Comrie
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
520. 621.1856 | comrie@email.arizona.edu

Anne Marx

Anne Marx
Director of Administration
520. 626.8121 | amarx@email.arizona.edu

Clarisa Robles

Clarisa Robles
Administrative Assistant
520.621.1856 | clarisarobles@email.arizona.edu
Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Kathleen Francisco

Kathleen Francisco
Executive Associate to the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
520.626.4099 | ksexton@email.arizona.edu

Barbara Martinez

Barbara Martinez
Manager, University Fees
520.621.2121 | bmarti@email.arizona.edu

Jane Hunter

Jane Hunter
Director, Academic Resources & Special Projects
520.621.1856 | jhunter2@email.arizona.edu
Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Laura Hunter

Laura Hunter
Coordinator, Faculty Development
520.626.5502 | lahunter@email.arizona.edu

Asya Roberts

Asya Roberts
Senior Program Coordinator
520.626.0202 | asya@email.arizona.edu
Financial Administration

James S. Florian

James S. Florian
Associate Vice President, Institutional Analysis
520.621.3680 | florianj@email.arizona.edu

Marilyn Taylor

Marilyn Taylor
Senior Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration
520.621.3876 | taylorm@email.arizona.edu

Nina Bates

Nina Bates
Business Administrator, Academic Affairs
520.621.7766 | ninaari@email.arizona.edu

Katie Van Renterghem

Katie Van Renterghem
Institutional Analyst
520.621.5182 | kgrier@email.arizona.edu
University Affairs